Building your Website with Websites + Marketing

May 11, 2023, 8:00 – 9:00 PM

Join us live for a walkthrough of the site-building tools in Websites + Marketing. We'll create a brand new website from scratch, covering all the tools and best practices needed to start making an effective, lovely website!

About this event

Just starting out with creating your new website using Websites + Marketing? Or maybe you're getting the hang of it, but could still use some tips to take it to the next level? Sign up for our live webinar! You'll watch a Websites + Marketing expert create a beautiful website from scratch, covering all the essential tools needed to turn your idea into reality, topped off with a live Q&A session.


**Please note the webinar start times**

Los Angeles, USA, at 1:00 pm PST

Phoenix, USA, at 1:00 pm PST

Denver, USA, at 2:00 pm MST

Chicago, USA, at 3:00 pm CST

New York, USA, at 4:00 pm EST


Event notifications may indicate a start time not in your time zone.

Organizer

  • Thomas F

    GoDaddy

    Customer Advocate

Contact Us